Minnesota Stable Owners Association

Membership

 

Corporate Sponsors

ERA Team - Mary and Jeff(www.maryandjeff.net)
New Brighton, MN.

Farm Bureau Insurance - Josh Ness(www.StillwaterAgent.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Hugo Feed Mill & Hardware (www.hugofeedmill.com)
Hugo, MN.

Millhouse Veterinary Service(www.millhouseveterinary.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Roger Berg Agency(www.rogerbergagency.com)
St. Cloud, MN.

Seventh Farm Riding School(www.seventhfarm.com)
River Falls, WI.

Stillwater Vet Clinic(www.stillwaterequine.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Wade Scott(Farm Bureau Financial Services)
Green Isle, MN.

Windy Ridge Ranch(www.windyridgeranch.com)
Woodbury, MN.

 

Regular Sponsors

Amador Acres(www.amadoracres.com)
Shafer, MN.

Arbor Hill Farm, Inc (www.arborhillfarm.com)
Lake Elmo, MN.

Black Shamrock Stables(www.blackshamrockfarm.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Bunker Park Stable (www.bunkerparkstable.com)
Andover, MN.

Brookside Farm(www.brooksidemn.com)
Hugo, MN

Castina Farms/Sarah Crowley Show Horses
Stillwater, MN.

Centre Pointe Training Stable
Delano, MN. (www.centrepointestables.com)

Double H Stables(www.doublehstables.net)
Stillwater, MN.

Exclusive Equine Center(www.exclusiveequinecenter.com)
Hugo, MN.

Gateway Stables
Stillwater, MN.

Carolyn Gohlike
Red Wing, MN.

Goodwin Stables(www.goodwinstables.com)
Hastings, MN.

HHH Ranch(www.hhhranch.net)
Hastings, MN.

Hi Circle Vee Ranch(www.hicirclevee.com)
Isanti, MN.

Iron Flower Farm
Farmington, MN.

Jacobsen's Racing Stables
Oakdale, MN.

Jada Arabians
Hugo, MN.

MidMile Farm
Grant, MN.

Miners Outback Farm LLC
Hugo, MN.

Morningstar Farm
Stillwater, MN.

North Brook Farm(www.northbrookfarm.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Plainview Stables
River Falls, WI.

Schroeder's Creekside Stables(www.schroederscreeksidestables.com)
St. Francis, MN.

Shadow Creek Stables, Inc.(www.shadowcreekstable.com)
Forest Lake, MN.

So Others May Shine (www.soothermayshine.com)
Buffalo, MN.

Spruce Hill Farm
Stillwater, MN.

Jerry and Jo Stejskal
Winona, MN.

Strohfus Stock Farm, LLC(www.strohfusstockfarm.com)
Woodbury, MN

This Old Horse, Inc.(www.thisoldhorse.org)
Hastings, MN.

Valiant Stables(www.valiantstables.com)
Stillwater, MN.

Woodloch Stable(www.woodlochstable.com)
Hugo, MN.

Individual Sponsors

Ablinger Dressage Inc.
Minneapolis, MN.

Larry and Shannon Becking
Stillwater, MN.

Double M Stables
Rosemount, MN.

Hacienda
Little Canada, MN.

Sally Johnson
Lakeville, MN.

Teri and Mark Kusilek
Cannon Falls, MN.

Linner Farm
Stillwater, MN.

Pamela Thompson
Little Canada, MN.

Jackie Weibye
Anoka, MN.

Forrest Chad Wilkinson(fcwilkinson.blogspot.com)
Forest Lake, MN.

 

If you are a member and would like your website address added to this list please email contact@mnsoa.org

If you would like to join please fill out the information on this form then mail to the address provided on form.